Laurel Hotel

Appearance
PC-Version

Reservieren

Suchen

Laurel Hotel Beijing


Laurel Hotel Beijing, Es befindet sich auf der Majiabao East Road, Fengtai District, Beijing, neben der South Third Ring Road, Nordosten, zwischen Metro Line 5 und Linie 4, und ungefähr zwei Minuten zu Fuß zu Jiaomen Ost Station der Metro Line 10.
Das Hotel verfügt über eine elegante Umgebung, eine komplette Ausstattung und einen aufmerksamen Service. Der Raum ist etwa 7000 Quadratmeter. Es verfügt über viele Zimmer mit verschiedenen Spezifikationen mit zentraler Klimaanlage, Kabel-TV, Bad und Breitband-Internet.
Gleichzeitig verfügt das Hotel über große und kleine Konferenzräume mit kompletter Ausstattung.Der Konferenzraum bietet Platz für 150 Personen.Unterkunft bietet Parkkomfort, mit warmem, komfortablem, schnellen Service, ständig bringen Sie Mehrwert-Genuss.Das Business Center bietet Ihnen rund um die Uhr Schreib-, Kopier-, Fax- und Buchungskarten, Zugtickets und andere Businessdienste.

Frühstückspreis: CNY38($5.9) / Stück
Frühstückszeit: 06:30-09:30
Frühstücksart: Buffet (Chinesisch)

Hotel FAQs


Mehr anzeigen

Ort


Laurel Hotel Beijing
Telefon: +86-10-87286699
Adresse: Gebäude 1, Hof 106, Majiabao East Road, nahe Eingang C von Jiaomen Ost Station der Metro Line 10, Yintai Kaufhaus, Lotte Mart

Laurel Hotel

Appearance
PC version

Reservation

Search

Laurel Hotel Beijing


Laurel Hotel Beijing is located on Majiabao East Road, Fengtai District, Beijing, next to the South Third Ring Road, northeast, between Metro Line 5 and line 4, and about two minutes' walk to Jiaomen east station of Metro Line 10.
The hotel has elegant environment, complete equipment and considerate service. The room area is about 7000 square meters. It has many rooms of different specifications with central air conditioning, cable TV, bathroom and broadband Internet.
At the same time, the hotel has large and small conference rooms with complete facilities. The conference room can accommodate 150 people. Accommodation provides parking convenience, with warm, comfortable, fast service, constantly bring you value-added enjoyment. Business center provides 24-hour typing, copying, fax and booking air tickets, train tickets and other business services.

Breakfast price: CNY38($5.9) / person
Breakfast time: 06:30-09:30
Breakfast type: Buffet (Chinese)

FAQs


Show more

Location


Laurel Hotel Beijing
Tel: +86-10-87286699
Add.: Building 1, yard 106, Majiabao East Road, near entrance C of Jiaomen east station of Metro Line 10, Yintai department store, Lotte Mart